Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Search
US Crop Protection Sales Team

The AMVAC US Crop Protection Business is composed of three regional teams, staffed with Agricultural Professionals ready to provide our customers with the highest level of service and technical support in the industry. By having these three team regionally focused, the AMVAC team is able to address local needs and provide crop protection solutions to our customers with a product portfolio comprised of a wide range of proven crop protection products. We remain committed to the crop protection business, and look forward to working with you and earning your business.

National Region
Name Title Email Office Mobile State
Jim Lehman Vice President, Director of Sales jiml@amvac-chemical.com 949-221-6141 317-670-9767 IN
Glen Anderson Customer Service Manager glena@amvac-chemical.com 949-260-6051 909-518-4561 CA
Jeff Hayslett National Accounts Manager jeffreyh@amvac-chemical.com 816-880-9086 816-507-6731 MO
Michael Lehman Regional Account Manager michaell@amvac-chemical.com 317-403-7355 317-403-7355 IN
Tim Riley Regional Account Manager timr@amvac-chemical.com 816-830-6886 816-830-6886 MO
Jim Sturges Regional Account Manager jims@amvac-chemical.com 916-774-9858 916-952-0105 CA
Midwest Region
Name Territory Email Office Mobile
Gary Clark Midwest Regional Sales Manager garyc@amvac-chemical.com 573-280-3776
Alan Creek Eastern Missouri and Western Illinois alanc@amvac-chemical.com 314-277-1726
Pat Dierickx N. IL and S. WI patrickd@amvac-chemical.com 563-349-5755
Jim Frederick Southern IA below I-80 JamesF@amvac-chemical.com 641-745-7542
Ralph Frederick Michigan, Minnesota, N. Dakota & Northern Wisconsin ralphf@amvac-chemical.com 218-721-4022 218-340-1609
Mike Langan Central-Southern IL mikeL@amvac-chemical.com 217-783-6542 217-294-3055
Vacant Indiana and Ohio
Paul Van Zee Southern Iowa paulvz@amvac-chemical.com 641-627-5187 641-780-2944
North Central Region
Name Territory Email Office Mobile
Mark Frerichs North Central Regional Sales Manager markf@amvac-chemical.com 402-593-8743 402-690-2082
Doug DeGraff Northwest Iowa dougd@amvac-chemical.com 515-266-6979 515-240-0445
Ted Grau Nebraska tedg@amvac-chemical.com 402-238-2830 402-669-9739
Chuck Haefele Kansas & Western Missouri CharlesH@amvac-chemical.com 402-853-3109
Elton Hendrickson Colorado, Eastern N. Dakota & Northwest Minnesota eltonh@amvac-chemical.com 701-599-2322 701-741-5608
Dave Maubach Northeast Iowa DaveRM@amvac-chemical.com 319-240-2229
Vacant S. Minnesota & South Dakota
Southeastern Region
Name Territory Email Office Mobile
Scott Hendrix Southeastern Regional Sales Manager scotth@amvac-chemical.com 901-221-8083 901-395-7274
Gerald Harrison Technical Sales Support Rep for SE Region geraldh@amvac-chemical.com 229-382-7565 229-392-2590
Bert Crosson Georgia, S Alabama, FL Panhandle bertc@amvac-chemical.com 229-392-9303
John Harper Northeast including PA, NY johnh@amvac-chemical.com 302-629-0125 302-521-0801
Mike Herrington Florida mikeh@amvac-chemical.com 863-291-4637 863-412-2067
Matthew Mattingly Kentucky, SW Indiana, Central & Eastern Tennessee matthewm@amvac-chemical.com 270-860-8284 270-860-8284
Scott Muennink Texas ScottM@amvac-chemical.com 830-426-6767
Fonnie Smith Carolinas fonnies@amvac-chemical.com 229-343-1791 229-343-1791
Tyrus Teague Arkansas, Northern Alabama, Southeast Missouri, West Tennessee tyrust@amvac-chemical.com 870-934-1084 870-623-1400
Skip Wilson Louisiana, Mississippi skipw@amvac-chemical.com 662-234-5768 662-231-4710
Western Region
Name Territory Email Office Mobile
Kim Bohlander Western Regional Sales Manager kimb@amvac-chemical.com 317-308-0963 317-308-0963
Michael Bell Idaho, Utah, Montana, Wyoming, Northern Nevada michaelb@amvac-chemical.com 208-736-6745 208-316-2355
Brian England E. Washington, E. Oregon BrianE@amvac-chemical.com 435-817-1064
Steve Hardgrave Northern and Central California steveh@amvac-chemical.com 559-322-5551 559-906-2590
Rennie Kubik Western Washington, Western Oregon renniek@amvac-chemical.com 360-546-5954 360-921-8019
Bryan McCleery Arizona, New Mexico, Southern California bryanm@amvac-chemical.com 858-874-4430 760-525-4430
Ted Smith Central/Southern Coast and Inland Empire CA TedS@amvac-chemical.com 928-580-2091