Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Search
US Crop Protection Sales Team

The AMVAC US Crop Protection Business is composed of three regional teams, staffed with Agricultural Professionals ready to provide our customers with the highest level of service and technical support in the industry. By having these three team regionally focused, the AMVAC team is able to address local needs and provide crop protection solutions to our customers with a product portfolio comprised of a wide range of proven crop protection products. We remain committed to the crop protection business, and look forward to working with you and earning your business.

National Region
Name Title Email Office Mobile State
Scott Hendrix Vice President, Director of US Crop Sales ScottH@amvac-chemical.com 901-221-8083 901-395-7274 TN
Glen Anderson Customer Service Manager GlenA@amvac-chemical.com 949-260-6051 909-518-4561 CA
Jeff Hayslett National Accounts Manager JeffreyH@amvac-chemical.com 816-880-9086 816-507-6731 MO
Bert Crosson Regional Account Manager BertC@amvac-chemical.com 229-392-9303 GA
Michael Lehman Regional Account Manager MichaelL@amvac-chemical.com 317-403-7355 317-403-7355 IN
Tim Riley Regional Account Manager TimR@amvac-chemical.com 816-830-6886 816-830-6886 MO
Gene Weinmeister Regional Account Manager GeneW@amvac-chemical.com 949-524-2310 CA
Midwest Region
Name Territory Email Office Mobile
Gary Clark Midwest Regional Sales Manager GaryC@amvac-chemical.com 573-228-9037 573-280-3776
Alan Creek Central-Eastern Missouri and Western Illinois AlanC@amvac-chemical.com 314-293-1601 314-277-1726
Pat Dierickx N. IL and S. WI PatrickD@amvac-chemical.com 563-349-5755
Jim Frederick Southern IA below I-80 JamesF@amvac-chemical.com 641-745-7542
Ralph Frederick Michigan, Minnesota, N. Dakota & Northern Wisconsin RalphF@amvac-chemical.com 218-721-4022 218-340-1609
Mike Langan Central-Southern IL MikeL@amvac-chemical.com 217-783-6542 217-294-3055
Bruce Sater Indiana, Ohio BruceS@amvac-chemical.com 740-380-1404 740-603-8846
Paul Van Zee Midwest Application Equipment Field Representative PaulVZ@amvac-chemical.com 641-627-5187 641-780-2944
North Central Region
Name Territory Email Office Mobile
Mark Frerichs North Central Regional Sales Manager MarkF@amvac-chemical.com 402-593-8743 402-690-2082
Jake Barnes Nebraska JakeB@amvac-chemical.com 402-326-8828
Chad Bushkofsky S. Minnesota ChadB@amvac-chemical.com 605-864-8518
Doug DeGraff Northwest Iowa DougD@amvac-chemical.com 515-266-6979 515-240-0445
Chuck Haefele Colorado, Kansas & Western Missouri CharlesH@amvac-chemical.com 402-853-3109
Chris Irwin Northeast Iowa ChrisI@amvac-chemical.com 563-419-9632
Scott Nelson S. Dakota, N. Dakota & Minnesota RRV ScottN@amvac-chemical.com 605-880-1500
Southeastern Region
Name Territory Email Office Mobile
Scott Hendrix Acting Southeastern Regional Manager ScottH@amvac-chemical.com 901-221-8083 901-395-7274
John Harper Special Projects Technical Lead JohnH@amvac-chemical.com 302-629-0125 302-521-0801
Matt Greene Georgia, S Alabama, FL Panhandle MattG@amvac-chemical.com 229-206-7875
Mike Herrington Florida MikeH@amvac-chemical.com 863-291-4637 863-412-2067
Matthew Mattingly Kentucky, SW Indiana, Central & Eastern Tennessee MatthewM@amvac-chemical.com 270-860-8284
Scott Muennink Texas, S. Oklahoma ScottM@amvac-chemical.com 830-426-6767
Tyrus Teague Arkansas, Northern Alabama, Southeast Missouri, West Tennessee TyrusT@amvac-chemical.com 870-934-1084 870-623-1400
Skip Wilson Louisiana, Mississippi SkipW@amvac-chemical.com 662-231-4710
Vacant Northeast Territory
Western Region
Name Territory Email Office Mobile
Kim Bohlander Western Regional Sales Manager KimB@amvac-chemical.com 317-308-0963 317-308-0963
Brian England E. Washington, E. Oregon BrianE@amvac-chemical.com 435-817-1064
Steve Hardgrave Northern and Central California SteveH@amvac-chemical.com 559-322-5551 559-906-2590
Randall King W. Washington, Central and W. Oregon RandallK@amvac-chemical.com 509-655-7011
Thor Krichevsky Central/S. Coastal California, Hawaii ThorK@amvac-chemical.com 805-868-4589
Bryan McCleery Arizona, New Mexico, Southern California BryanM@amvac-chemical.com 858-874-4430 760-525-4430
Jon Percy Idaho, Montana, Eastern Oregon, Northern Nevada, Utah JonP@amvac-chemical.com 208-660-6718