Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Search
Regulatory Team
Name Title Email
Anne Turnbough, Ph.D. Vice President of Regulatory Affairs Annet@amvac-chemical.com
Ann Jonynas Director of Toxicology Annj@amvac-chemical.com
Dick Freedlander, Ph.D. Director of Environmental Science Dickf@amvac-chemical.com
Bill Feiler Chief Regulatory Scientist Billf@amvac-chemical.com
Jeannie Hemiller Regulatory Task Forces & Special Projects Director Jeannieh@amvac-chemical.com
Julie Porter Director of Registrations for U.S. and Canada Juliep@amvac-chemical.com
Jon Wood Regulatory Product Manager Jonw@amvac-chemical.com
Chris Davis Regulatory Product Manager Chrisd@amvac-chemical.com
Niamh McMahon Regulatory Product Manager Niamhm@amvac-chemical.com
Kaila Moran Regulatory Product Manager, Consultant Kailam@amvac-chemical.com
Carol Baumgartner International Regulatory Specialist Carolb@amvac-chemical.com
Briande O'Hara Regulatory State Registration Specialist Briandeo@amvac-chemical.com
Nikki Whittingslow Regulatory Labeling Specialist Nikkiw@amvac-chemical.com
Eileen Rodriguez Regulatory Assistant Eileenr@amvac-chemical.com