Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Search
Global Product Development Team

AMVAC’s Product Development Team is comprised of scientists and agronomists with decades of combined experience in field research and development, sales support and training. Team members are responsible for developing AMVAC’s line of increasingly diverse products while serving as important technical experts to internal and external customers.

Name Title Email Office Mobile
Peter Porpiglia, Ph.D. Vice President, Global Product Development PeterP@amvac-chemical.com 949-221-6116
John Immaraju, Ph.D. Senior Director, Product Commercialization and International Product Development JohnI@amvac-chemical.com 949-260-1200 949-350-2845
Tom Larsen, Ph.D. Product Development Manager, Northern Region TomL@amvac-chemical.com 801-244-5050
Marja Koivunen, Ph.D. Product Development Manager, Western Region MarjaK@amvac-chemical.com 530-574-1837
Richard Porter Product Development Manager, Midwest Region RichardP@amvac-chemical.com 515-681-1315 515-681-1315
Ned French, Ph.D. Product Development Manager, Southern Region NedF@amvac-chemical.com 501-258-0488
Charles Silcox, Ph.D. Product Development Manager, AMVAC Environmental Products CharlesS@amvac-chemical.com 610-932-6075 610-585-7753
Mario Araya, Ph.D. Product Development Manager, Latin, Central, South America MarioA@amvac-chemical.com +1 01150624517575 +1 01150689150083
Mason Newark Product Development Specialist - Disease Control MasonN@amvac-chemical.com 302-448-1066