Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Search
Marketing Team

The AMVAC marketing team is comprised of marketing experts who promote the company's products and maintain the AMVAC brand. This group plays a key role in making valuable products and services from AMVAC available to the market.

Name Title Email Office Mobile
Tony Zatylny Director Marketing TonyZ@amvac-chemical.com 949-221-6143 949-887-8052
Isaac Barrocas Marketing Analyst isaacb@amvac-chemical.com 949-221-6140 562-279-4326
Nathaniel Claussen Delivery System Product Manager NathanielC@amvac-chemical.com 612-799-1990
Lorraine Aguirre Marketing Services LorraineA@amvac-chemical.com 949-221-6149
Ron Rowcotsky Marketing Manager Western Portfolio RonR@amvac-chemical.com 916-897-9485 720-339-5543
Paul Vaculin Marketing Manager Southeast Portfolio PaulV@amvac-chemical.com 901-221-8083 901-619-1088
Joe Short International Marketing Manager JoeS@amvac-chemical.com +31852731603
Lori Dekan Midwest Marketing Manager lorid@amvac-chemical.com 608-444-9157