Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Search
Global Business Development Team
 AMVAC's Business Development group is responsible for acquiring products or companies either through acquisition or licensing means. Staffed with senior experienced professionals, AMVAC's Business Development group maintains contact with companies, universities and groups throughout the world in its efforts to secure new growth opportunities for the company.
Name Title Email Office Mobile
Peter Eilers Vice President, Business Development and Marketing PeterE@amvac-chemical.com 949-221-6103
Martin Petersen Director, Business Development MartinP@amvac-chemical.com 919-600-0546
Neil DeStefano Director, Portfolio and Marketing Management NeilD@amvac-chemical.com 267-879-1251
Ed Chua Financial Analyst, Business Development EdC@amvac-chemical.com 949-260-1212
Rick Rice Director of Application Technology RickR@amvac-chemical.com 901-489-7941
Bill Iverson Closed Delivery Operations Product Manager BillI@amvac-chemical.com 320-212-0663
Paul Van Zee Delivery Systems Field Representative PaulVZ@amvac-chemical.com 641-627-5187 641-780-2944
Cory Ritter Sales Support Technician, Application Equipment CoryR@amvac-chemical.com 217-823-1406